Notice OF MEETING OF

THE COMMISSIONER'S COURT OF NOLAN COUNTY, TEXAS

Notice is given that a regular meeting of the Nolan County Commissioner's Court will be held on the 8th, 9th, 10th day of July 2025 at 9:00 A. M., in the County Courthouse Sweetwater, Texas at which time the following subjects will be discussed.

1. Budget Hearings

*The Nolan County Commissioner's Court reserves the right to enter closed session on any of the above under the authority of 551.074, Texas Government Code.

Dated this 3rd day of July, 2025

Commissioner's Court of Nolan County, Texas

Whitley May Nolan County Judge

NOLAN COUNTY TEXAS

BE IT REMEMBERED that on the 8th & 9th day of July 2025, the Commissioners' Court of Nolan County met in Special session at 9:00 A.M. The following members were present,

Commissioner Terry Willman – Precinct #1Commissioner Seth Mahaffey – Precinct #2Commissioner Tommy White – Precinct #3Commissioner Henry Ortega, Jr. – Precinct #4

with County Clerk, Sharla Keith, and County Judge, Whitley May presiding, to wit:

1. BUDGET HEARINGS

- Sheriff's Department
- 32nd Judicial District Judge
- Court Collections
- County Clerk
- County Welfare Office
- County Tax Assessor-Collector
- Justice of the Peace
- 32nd Judicial District Attorney

Recessed until 1:10 P.M.

- 1st Multi County Court at Law
- Constable
- Veterans Service Officer
- Adult Probation

Recessed until 9:00 A.M. July 9th, 2025

- Pioneer Museum
- District Clerk
- County Extension Office
- Roscoe VFD
- Coliseum

Recessed until 1:30 P.M.

- Library
- Children's Advocacy Center
- CTSI
- Auditor, County Judge, & 4 County Precincts
- 2. ADJOURN.

Motion was made by Commissioner Willman, seconded by Commissioner Mahaffey to adjourn. Vote was taken and members of the court unanimously voted yes. Motion carried.

I, Sharla Keith, County Clerk of Nolan County, Texas, attest that the foregoing is a true and accurate accounting of the Commissioners' Court authorized proceedings for July 8th & 9th, 2025.

Sharla Keith County Clerk Nolan County, Texas Co Commissioner Terry Willman Commissioner Tommy White

Commissioner Seth Mahaffey Commissi rtega, Jr. County Judge Whitley May